*Social Work Research

Full-text articles, books, magazines, and videos for all major areas of academic research. Provided by Ebsco.

Sponsored by the U.S. Department of Education to provide extensive access to educational-related literature. It provides access to some 14,000 documents and over 20,000 journal articles per year.

Comprehensive collection of resources on legal history, government documents, case studies, treaties, constitutions, case law, treatises, foreign relations, and law journals.

Information on emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry and psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational and experimental methods.

Provides indexing and abstracts for over one million articles in 1,700 journals from over 50 countries. Also includes abstracts for dissertations, books and book chapters ranging in date from 1887 to the present.

Current research focused on social work, human services and related areas, including social welfare, social policy and community development.

Full-text articles from "core" sociology journals dating back to 1895, and "priority" sociology journals. Also includes 500+ full-text books and monographs and 6,000+ conference papers.

This database abstracts and indexes the international literature of sociology and related disciplines in the social and behavioral sciences. The database provides abstracts of journal articles and citations to book reviews drawn from thousands of serials publications and also provides abstracts of books, book chapters, dissertations, conference papers and working papers. Cited references are included for many journal articles.