Human anatomy comes to life as you zoom, rotate, and explore interactive 3D models. View related reference articles and search Gale content to learn more.
26 million+ citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. May include links to full-text content. Open access.
Content from journals, books, patents, and meetings in the areas of life sciences, biomedicine, preclinical and experimental research
Searchable by BIOSIS indexing, MESH (Medical Subject Headings), and CAS registry numbers (a unique numerical identifier assigned by the Chemical Abstracts Service to every chemical substance).
The latest data on energy resources, safety science, air quality, hazardous waste, and ecology. Features hundreds of full-text environmental science journals, and more than a million tables and figures.
Features Environmental Impact Statements (index and full text), the Environment Sciences and Pollution Management bibliographic database, hundreds of full-text environmental science journals, and more than a million tables and figures.
10 databases including Biological Sciences; Dissertations & Theses Global: Science & Technology; Environmental Science Collection, along with others
More complete list: Aquatic Sciences and Fisheries Abstracts; Biological Sciences; Environmental Sciences and Pollution Management;ProQuest Aquatic Science Collection; Dissertations & Theses Global: Science & Technology; Environmental Science Collection; and Zoological Record Plus, along with others.
Contextual information on hundreds of today's most significant science topics, including experiments, images, videos, audio files and other curriculum resources.
Films on Demand offers a large variety of curriculum-focused, streaming video titles from producers such as Films for the Humanities and Sciences, PBS, A&E, History, ABCNews, BBC, NBC News, Shopware, Biography, National Geographic and others.
Huge collection of classic cinema, indie films, and top documentaries, all available to request for purchase. New films added monthly. Curriculum resource.
The C-SPAN Video Library is one of the most comprehensive video archives of governmental and political content, with more than 231,000 hours of programming. It records, indexes, and archives content from all three C-SPAN networks.
