Skip to main content
Banner Image

Research tips & tricks

How to use SuperSearch and other library resources. Updated September 2017.

Research help desk

The research help desk is located on the 2nd floor of the LARC. It is staffed with a librarian ready to assist you with research questions during all hours the library is open. Contact a research librarian anytime:

Call: (719) 549-2333

Text: (719) 425-4045

Email: ask@csupueblo.libanswers.com

Chat with a librarian

Research librarians

Prof. Sandy Hudock, Research Librarian
​Director of Education, Research, and Outreach Services
(719) 549-2527 | sandy.hudock@csupueblo.edu
Subjects: Art, Construction Management, English, Foreign Language, Music, Psychology, Teacher Education

Prof. Beverly Allen, University Archivist and Records Manager
(719) 549-2475 | beverly.allen@csupueblo.edu
Subjects: Archives, Chicano Studies

Prof. Elizabeth Christian, Scholarly Communications Librarian
(719) 549-2331 | elizabeth.christian@csupueblo.edu
Subjects: Anthroplogy, Business, CIS, History, Geography, Mass Communications, Philosophy, Women's Studies

Prof. Jonathan Grunert, Information Literacy Librarian
(719) 549-2363 | jonathan.grunert@csupueblo.edu
Subjects: Biology, Chemistry, Engineering, Engineering Tech/AIM, Math, Physics, Honors Program

Prof. Betsy Schippers, Outreach/User Experience Librarian
(719) 549-2826 |  betsy.schippers@csupueblo.edu
Subjects: EXHPR, Nursing, Political Science, Social Work, Sociology


Dan Sullivan, Evening/Weekend Librarian
(719) 549-2333 | dan.sullivan@csupueblo.edu

Mark Vivoda, Evening/Weekend Librarian
(719) 549-2333 | mark.vivoda@csupueblo.edu