Skip to main content
Banner Image

DELETELibrary Academic Resource Center

This guide is designed to give you an overview of the CSU-Pueblo Library Academic Resource Center (LARC) Building and the resources available in it.

Welcome to the Library Academic Resource Center

Welcome to the CSU-Pueblo Library Academic Resource Center.  In this building you will find a variety of useful resources and services.  Use this guide to explore the building and learn more about what is available for students, faculty, staff, and community members. 

This guide is organized with tabbed pages across the top menu bar.  Each tab includes more information on the service or resources available to you.

 

 

 

 

Explore the LARC

Floor Main Wing

Use the dropdown menu above to explore each floor, or see the Overall building map 

1st
  • Cafe Libro
  • Circulation & Reserves Desk
  • Interlibrary Loan
  • Collections: new books, Library@theU, DVDs and CDs
  • IT Help Desk
  • Technology rooms
  • 3D printing & scanning
  • Computers
  • Valuport to add printing funds.
  • Center for Academic Enrichment
    • Academic Improvement Program
    • Academic Advising
    • Accuplacer Testing
    • National Testing Program
  • Disability Resource Office
  • Career Center
  • Classroom 108
  • Auditorium 109
2nd
  • Research Help Desk
  • Reference librarians
  • Reference collection
  • English composition classrooms 201 & 202
  • ITC & ITC/Library computer lab
  • Study rooms

‚Äč

  • Honors Program
  • Extended Studies
  • General Education Tutoring Center
  • Writing Room
3rd
  • Library Administration
  • Print periodicals
  • Family Friendly Study Area
  • Children's and Young Adult Collections
  • Periodical Help Desk
  • Study rooms
  • TRIO Programs:
    • Student Support Services
    • So CO Educational Opportunity Center
    • Upward Bound
    • Veterans Upward BoundC
    • College Access Migrant Program. 

4th

 

 

 

 

 

  • Collections
    • General collection PS-Z
    • Government Documents
    • Women's Studies
    • English Language Learners
    • VHSes
    • Oversized
  • Study rooms

 

5th

  • General collection E-PR 
  • Study rooms

 

6th

  • University Archives
  • General collection A-D
  • Study rooms