The CSU-Pueblo Library has electronic access to millions of articles, reports, newspapers, videos, and primary sources.
Loading...
Access databases
CSU-Pueblo students, faculty, and staff have full access to the Library's databases from on- and off-campus. On-campus users are connected automatically. Off-campus users are prompted to sign in using their NetID username and password.
Problems logging in? Contact the University IT Help Desk at 719-549-2002 or helpdesk@csupueblo.edu.
About the A-Z List
Select a database to find articles and other resources. Sort by Subject (e.g., biology, business, English, nursing) or by Database Type. Databases may have more than one subject or type.
Database Types:
Academic / Scholarly: peer reviewed articles/original research; book and literature reviews
Encyclopedias, Dictionaries, & Handbooks: background information and guiding materials
Government: resources from government entities
Newspaper / Popular: materials from popular publications and news media
Primary Sources: historical records and publications
Statistics & Datasets: from surveys and research
Video, Audio, & Images: multimedia resources
Database Icons:
This database is free to use and does not require a login
This database contains primary sources
View the tutorial for this database
New / Trial Databases
Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Biography Reference Center provides thousands of unique and reliable full-text biographies, including the complete full text of Biography and Biography Today. In addition to keyword search, users can locate biographies by subject occupation, activity, nationality, gender, birthplace and more.
This full-text database is a dedicated resource covering the culture, traditions, social treatment and lived experiences of different ethnic groups in America. It provides full text from a growing list of sources including peer-reviewed journals, magazines, e-books, biographies and primary source documents.
This database offers detailed "how-to" instructions and creative ideas to meet the interests of virtually every hobby enthusiast. Full text is provided from leading hobby and craft magazines.
Through a collection of comprehensive full-text content, this database provides do-it-yourselfers with detailed, user-friendly “how-to” information covering a variety of home improvement and repair projects.
A full-text literary database covering all genres and time periods. It includes thousands of synopses, critical essays, book reviews, literary journals and author biographies, plus full-text classic novels, short stories and poems.
A rich full-text database containing thousands of classic and contemporary poems, short stories, biographies, essays, lesson plans and learning guides. It also includes high-quality videos and audio recordings from the Academy of American Poets.
Religion & Philosophy Collection provides an in-depth collection of resources covering topics such as world religions, major denominations, biblical studies, religious history, epistemology, political philosophy, philosophy of language, moral philosophy and the history of philosophy. Religion & Philosophy Collection provides coverage of key theological and philosophical resources spanning over 100 years.
This database is free to use and does not require a login
This database contains primary sources
View the tutorial for this database