A-Z Databases

Access databases

CSU-Pueblo students, faculty, and staff have full access to the Library's databases from on- and off-campus. On-campus users are connected automatically. Off-campus users are prompted to sign in using their NetID username and password.

Problems logging in? Contact the University IT Help Desk at 719-549-2002 or helpdesk@csupueblo.edu.

About the A-Z List

Select a database to find articles and other resources. Sort by Subject (e.g., biology, business, English, nursing) or by Database Type. Databases may have more than one subject or type.

Database Types:

Academic / Scholarly: peer reviewed articles/original research; book and literature reviews
Encyclopedias, Dictionaries, & Handbooks: background information and guiding materials
Government: resources from government entities
Newspaper / Popular: materials from popular publications and news media
Primary Sources: historical records and publications
Statistics & Datasets: from surveys and research
Video, Audio, & Images: multimedia resources

Database Icons:

This database is free to use and does not require a login
This database contains primary sources
View the tutorial for this database

New / Trial Databases

The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.

PsycTESTS

New

A one-of-a-kind database of psychological tests and measures designed for use with social and behavioral science research.

Schlager Digital Library

Trial

The Schlager Digital Library is an essential collection of over 2,500 primary sources specially selected to support courses of study across U.S and world history, ethnic and gender studies, American government, and religious studies.