The CSU-Pueblo Library has electronic access to millions of articles, reports, newspapers, videos, and primary sources.
About the A-Z List
Select a database to find articles and other resources. Sort by Subject (e.g., biology, business, English, nursing) or by Database Type. Items marked Open Access () are free to use. Databases may have more than one subject or type.
Academic / Scholarly: peer reviewed articles/original research; book and literature reviews
Encyclopedias, Dictionaries, & Handbooks: background information and guiding materials
Government: resources from government entities
Newspaper / Popular: materials from popular publications and news media
Primary Sources: historical records and publications
Statistics & Datasets: from surveys and research
Video, Audio, & Images: multimedia resources
New / Trial Databases
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
A collection of industry-leading standards and technical engineering information, covering a broad range of engineering disciplines, including aerospace, biomedical, chemical, civil, environmental, geological, health and safety, industrial, materials science, mechanical, nuclear, petroleum, soil science, and solar engineering.
Includes accounting, economics, finance, marketing, management and strategy, as well as business theory and practice. Users will understand the activities of companies and industries worldwide through business and trade publications, complemented by a selection of international, U.S., and regional news publications.
Leading business and technical publications in the computer, telecommunications, and electronics industries with product introductions, news and reviews of hardware, software, electronics, engineering, communications, and application.
contains more than 2.4 million records from more than 2,200 domestic and international titles going back to 1888 (including over 1,350 active core titles) as well as more than 190 monographs. The database also contains full text for more than 920 journals.
Coverage from all major law reviews, law journals, specialty law and bar association journals and legal newspapers, federal and state cases, laws and regulations, legal practice and taxation, as well as British Commonwealth, European Union, and international law
Covers all aspects of the nursing profession, from direct patient care to health care administration for professionals already working in the field as well as students pursuing a nursing-focused curriculum.
Contextual information and opinions on hundreds of today's hottest social issues, featuring continuously updated viewpoints, topic overviews, primary source documents, statistics, images, videos, audio files and links to vetted websites.
Books and articles offering differing views of Constitutional History, Dissent, Truth and Ethics, Environmental Studies, Gender Studies, Geo-Politics, Human Rights, Immigration & Urbanism, and Islamic Studies
A rich collection of primary source documents about Latin America and the Caribbean; academic journals and news feeds covering the region; reference articles and commentary; maps and statistics; audio and video; and more.